GREEN WINDOW2020-02-04T12:16:50+00:00

VEGGIE VISION – THE NEW BEAUTY GENERATION

Do you ever have that? Every time I go on the internet I get bombarded with thousands of pieces of new information. As soon as a cool new idea pops up, the rights and the wrongs blurs into one big Fifty Shades of Grey moment. But with HANDS ON VEGGIES, it's different. I was immediately ...

GREEN MONEY – THE CLEAN SIDE OF INVESTMENT

Sometimes, there are moments in life where I think to myself, “Huh, why doesn’t everyone do this?” Or, more accurately, “Why don’t I do this?” Honestly, before this year’s awards ceremony in Berlin, I hadn’t even heard of WIWIN, the online platform for sustainable investing. It was founded in 2011 by Mattias Willenbacher, whose ...

THE LITTLE OASIS – HOLIDAYS ON A FLYING CARPET

The other day, a colleague of mine started telling me about her recent vacation. Occasionally, in situations like this, the urge can arise to instinctively switch off in self preservation. Either you yourself are longing for a ...

Bestsellers

Kaschmirpullover
179 €

Alan Backpack
69,99 €

Poloshirt white
79 €

Alpaka-Plaid Megumi
175 €

Organic Tuch Love
60 €

SHOP →

HELLO H2O – OUR FIRST „NEOGREEN HOUR”

After participating in the Fridays for Future march with Greta Thunberg, I was excited to go on my next GREEN WINDOW excursion last Thursday. My mission: attend the first ever ...

SILENT LEGEND – THE FIRST ELECTRO-BIKE FROM HARLEY-DAVIDSON

There are certain things in life that are just simply great and totally convince everyone. For example, pandababies. There isn't a single person who would claim the sunsets over the blue, turquoise beach to be unpleasant or even borderline torturous. Another example that rarely polarizes, is a HARLEY-DAVIDSON. Even without any personal reference, without a motorcycle licence and ...

HIGH SPEED THE E-REVOLUTION OF THE HYPERCAR

PININFARINA sounds incredibly poetic. It reminded it of a mystical woman from a fairytale who stands under a pine tree thinking of her lover. Alas, I was completely wrong. Not about the poetry though, that is exactly ...

Greenwindow 2018-01-12T17:01:25+01:00

Einfach Ehrlich

Sie würde den perfekten Stoff für eine Familiensaga abgeben. Die Geschichte der Seibels erstreckt sich vom Wilhelminischen Zeitalter über das turbulente 20. Jahrhundert bis hinein in das „heute“ und „jetzt“. Eine wechselvolle Familiengeschichte über ...

Sind die Städte der Zukunft intelligenter als wir?

By |Think Green|

Wie werden wir leben? Wie werden wir arbeiten? Welche Energie treibt uns an? Macht uns die Digitalisierung überflüssig? Sind die Städte der Zukunft intelligenter als wir? Text by Marco Voigt Was hat Bielefeld mit Shanghai zu tun? Was können wir von China lernen? Macht ...

Bestsellers

JECKYBENG
The Jacket Anthrazit
399 €

YLUMI
Beauty Kapseln
36 €

SCHNEID
Eikon Circus Blau
349 €

PASSIGATTI x GREEN WINDOW
Organic Tuch Shade
89 €

SUSANNE KAUFMANN
Körperlotion Linie M
55 €

ZUM SHOP →

Visionen einer urbanen Intelligenz

Von mobilen Ladesystemen für E-Autos bis zur Vermessung urbaner Räume mit intelligenten Apps: Bei einem Wettbewerb auf der Internationalen Automobil-Ausstellung IAA lieferten die Teilnehmer zukunftsweisende Lösungen. Ein autonomes, elektrisches Sharing-Auto ohne Lenkrad und Pedale – via Smartphone binnen Sekunden ...

Die neue Esskultur der Achtsamkeit

By |Taste Green|

Mehr Entschleunigung und Achtsamkeit: Viele Menschen sehnen sich danach, diese beiden Themen auf irgendeine Weise mit ihrem zumeist eher hektischen Lebensstil vereinbaren. Das kann mit einem bewussten Konsum von eher qualitätsorientierten Produkten beginnen. Mehr Klasse statt nur Masse! Reduktion auf das Wesentliche! ...

Nur noch schnell die Welt retten

By |Act Green|

Crowdinvesting will sich als alternative Finanzierungsform für Start-ups und Unternehmen, insbesondere in ihrer frühen Phase der Unternehmensentwicklung, positionieren. Das Konzept basiert auf „Überzeugung durch Idee": Statt auf wenige Großinvestoren setzen Crowdinvesting-Initiativen auf die Bereitschaft ...

Latest Stories