Authors | Sandra Gawlowski2019-05-28T14:38:26+00:00

SANDRA GAWLOWSKI

Writer

Sandra Gawlowski is a conceptual designer in a digital agency in Cologne and a freelance copywriter, editor and reviser. She grew up bilingually, studied Romantic and German literature and is also a self proclaimed juxtaposition enthusiast. For years, Sandra has been writing for a music blog, writing articles about fashion, art and culture and putting her thoughts and feelings, or those of others, on paper.

PHIL THE BOTTLE – A TASTE OF DESIGN FOR YOUR CITY

Let’s be honest. We all have men in our lives that we wouldn’t want to live without. Be it Wolfgang, the chimney sweep, Thilo, the car mechanic or the loyal postman, Jürgen. They might be called Lukas, Tom, Darius, Josef or François and they could be our lover, our favourite hairdresser, companion or the world’s best neighbour that always accepts all of our packages. But who most people lack as a constant companion is Phil. Phil, the bottle.

Sandra's picks

Seegraskorb
35,00 €

Schal
159,00 €

Tarik Backpack
84,99 €

Pocket Pad Lavender
7,90 €

TO THE SHOP →

Alle Artikel von Sandra

CHEERS TO WOOD – STYLE ON THE FLY

'BeWooden' and 'wijld' are companies who are breaking down old norms, taking new and different routes and rethinking and reinterpreting things. ...

SANDRA GAWLOWSKI

Writer

Sandra Gawlowski is a conceptual designer in a digital agency in Cologne and a freelance copywriter, editor and reviser. She grew up bilingually, studied Romantic and German literature and is also a self proclaimed juxtaposition enthusiast. For years, Sandra has been writing for a music blog, writing articles about fashion, art and culture and putting her thoughts and feelings, or those of others, on paper.

Articles from Sandra

Authors | Sandra Gawlowski2019-02-20T12:21:29+00:00

SANDRA GAWLOWSKI

Writer

Sandra Gawlowski ist Konzeptionerin in einer Kölner Digitalagentur und freiberufliche Texterin, Redakteurin und Lektorin. Sie ist bilingual aufgewachsen, studierte Romanistin und Germanistin und zudem selbsternannte Juxtapositionsenthusiastin. Seit Jahren schreibt Sandra für einen Musikblog, verfasst Artikel über Mode, Kunst, Kultur und bringt Gedanken zu ihren Gefühlen oder den der Anderen zu Papier.

Sandra's picks

Seegraskorb
35,00 €

Schal „Deepamala“
159,00 €

Tarik Backpack
84,99 €

Pocket Pad Lavender
7,90 €

ZUM SHOP →

Alle Artikel von Sandra

Rückblick: So war das Tech Festival 2018

By |

Wenn die Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH (dena) zum Tech Festival nach Berlin lädt, versammelt sich alles, was Rang und Namen im Energiesektor hat. Wir waren vor Ort, um mit Unternehmen und kreativen ...

SANDRA GAWLOWSKI

Writer
Sandra Gawlowski ist Konzeptionerin in einer Kölner Digitalagentur und freiberufliche Texterin, Redakteurin und Lektorin. Sie ist bilingual aufgewachsen, studierte Romanistin und Germanistin und zudem selbsternannte Juxtapositionsenthusiastin. Seit Jahren schreibt Sandra für einen Musikblog, verfasst Artikel über Mode, Kunst, Kultur und bringt Gedanken zu ihren Gefühlen oder den der Anderen zu Papier.

Alle Artikel von Sandra

SANDRA GAWLOWSKI

Writer

Sandra Gawlowski ist Konzeptionerin in einer Kölner Digitalagentur und freiberufliche Texterin, Redakteurin und Lektorin. Sie ist bilingual aufgewachsen, studierte Romanistin und Germanistin und zudem selbsternannte Juxtapositionsenthusiastin. Seit Jahren schreibt Sandra für einen Musikblog, verfasst Artikel über Mode, Kunst, Kultur und bringt Gedanken zu ihren Gefühlen oder den der Anderen zu Papier.

Alle Artikel von Sandra